Song List: Made In Australia!

Mate... tonight we’re celebrating Australian music as our Top 6 perform the following Made In Australia playlist!

Bella Ferraro - “Sweet Disposition” (The Temper Trap)
Shiane Hawke - “Shine” (Vanessa Amorosi)
Jason Owen - “What’s My Scene” (Hoodoo Gurus)
Samantha Jade - “UFO” (Sneaky Sound System)
Nathaniel Willemse - “Red” (Daniel Merriweather)

The Collective - “Incredible” (Timomatic)

The X Factor performance show is on from 7:30pm on Channel 7. BYO lamingtons!

2687 people like this show

143409people have checked-in
to this show

Newest First
Oldest First
Top Rated
Most Replies


  1. Sheree12:43am Wednesday 07th November 2012 ESTReport Abuse

    the collective are rock star ther rock it very night